Skip to content

Big news a’coming!

September 16, 2012
tags:

So, I got 2 texts last night from students telling me they heard I was in town training the new guy. Well, that rumor was only 50% true. There is a new Student/Community Liaison (Woot!! Woot!!!), but I’m not coming down to train him….. until next weekend!!! And, the weekend after that!!!! I’m so excited! I’ve missed you little ones! Stay tuned here for more details on our new S/C Liaison.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steve permalink
    September 16, 2012 11:36 am

    I WAS ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE OMG I’M SO PROUD

Leave a Reply

