Skip to content

Happy New Year!!

January 4, 2012

Happy New Year everyone!!! I hope this post finds you in good health and good spirits. Personally, the end of 2011 was filled with friends and family and could not have been better. I am really looking forward to 2012….bring it on, baby!

So, what did you do over break? Slept? Hung out? Ate mom’s cooking? Skiing? Surfing? World travelling? I want to see what you did! Send me some pictures of what you have been up to since finals. Keep them classy, please. Include your full name and a brief description (where you are, what you are doing in the picture, etc).  Email the pictures to me and I’ll post them right here, next week. Send them to liaison@jhu.edu

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

