Skip to content

Enjoy your break!

December 14, 2011

Many of you have finished up your exams and are heading out for break. For those of you still putting your nose to the grindstone, hang in there, it is almost over. I’m excited for break, too. It is not that I need a break from you all…noooo. What I look forward to is having weekends off. Sweet, normal, hang out with my friends, have a beer or two myself, weekends off. Oh, and a normal Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm work week. Awww yeah! OK, truthfully? I am NOT an office person and after the first week I am looking for ANYTHING to get me out of my office, but for now it still sounds good.

So, enjoy your break. You earned it. Get some rest and some home cooked meals. Hang out with your friends. Do something fun and/or relaxing. Be careful. Come back in one piece and I’ll see you all in 2012!

p.s. – broken record, blah blah blah but LOCK your doors and windows before you leave, and turn a couple lights on, ok? Cool.

p.p.s. Happy Holidays to all those who celebrate something during winter break!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

